38.00
Stock price
FR
EN

Our vision

We believe that providing environments in which the wellness of occupants goes hand in hand with performance makes good business sense. A more pleasant, adapted workplace means employees are more productive, which in turn has a positive impact on company performance and profitability.

That’s why we remain attentive to our stakeholders’ needs and expectations, to provide them with their ideal workplaces. Sustainable and flexible real estate that can be adapted and reinvented.

In doing so, we create value for our own people as well as users, partners and investors.

Our name, Vitura, embodies these ideas of vitality, agility and responsibility, values that we place at the heart of our approach in order to continue developing the future of the workplace.

The pillars of our business

\

Vitality

\

Border-line obsessed and infinitely curious, we live and breathe real estate. We don’t take anything for granted, we keep up with the latest trends as part of our daily routine, we listen and we go the extra mile. Always looking to deliver workplaces that are sleeker and higher performance than ever before.

\

Agility

\

We are swift, efficient and flexible. We manage our assets in a dynamic fashion, enabling us to quickly respond to evolving market conditions and to adapt to future ways of working and living.

\

Responsibility

\

We know our clients and partners, having formed ties based on trust, transparency, loyalty, mutual respect, and a shared ambition to create a first-rate professional environment. We offer occupants ingeniously designed workplaces, with a focus on diversity, sustainability and community.

A humanistic future

Vitura is a committed and proactive advocate of lasting environmental and social change. The voluntary publication of our Non-Financial Information Statement (NFIS) stems from an ambition to lead by example and ensure transparency.

Careful analysis of our corporate social responsibility (CSR) issues and challenges has led us to define new targets in line with France’s National Low-Carbon Strategy, the “2°C pathway” set by the Paris Agreement as well as France’s multi-year energy program based on the French law on energy transition for green growth.

Acting responsibly

\

Strengthening our integrated governance

\

We firmly believe in the importance of actively contributing to environmental and social change. Since 2013, a CSR Steering Committee has been in charge of incorporating the Group’s ESG challenges into its overall strategy and implementing its ESG performance plan.

\

Acting for climate change

\

One of the core priorities of our strategy is to limit consumption and adapt to climate change. We have set ourselves ambitious objectives, including achieving carbon neutrality across our portfolio, protecting biodiversity, and offset residual greenhouse gas emissions at headquarter through our support for the Certificat Good Planet Foundation’s activities. All our objectives are detailed in our environmental policy (french version).

\

Having a positive social footprint

\

We strive to create a positive social footprint that contributes to the health, safety, comfort and wellbeing of our tenants, our teams and all our stakeholders. To underscore our commitments, we are a member of Global Compact France. We invite you to explore our CSR strategy through our ESG action plan, our EPRA indicators and also our Non-Financial Information Statement.

37.40
Prix de l'action
FR
EN

Notre vision

Notre conviction est qu’il est dans l’intérêt des entreprises de proposer des environnements de travail alliant bien-être et performance. Un employé immergé dans un espace de travail agréable et adapté à ses besoins sera plus épanoui et productif, ce qui aura de facto un impact positif sur la performance et la rentabilité de l’entreprise.

C’est pourquoi nous restons à l’écoute des besoins et des attentes de nos parties prenantes pour offrir des espaces de travail qui leur ressemblent. Un immobilier responsable et flexible, capable de s’adapter et de se réinventer au quotidien.

Nous créons ainsi de la valeur pour nos collaborateurs, nos utilisateurs, nos partenaires et nos investisseurs.

Notre nom Vitura véhicule ces idées de vitalité, d’agilité, et de responsabilité, des valeurs que nous plaçons au cœur de notre démarche pour continuer à imaginer les bureaux de demain.

Les piliers de notre activité

\

Vitalité

\

L’immobilier nous passionne et notre curiosité pour ce secteur est infinie. Nous ne prenons rien pour acquis, la recherche des dernières tendances fait partie de notre travail quotidien, nous sommes à l’écoute et nous allons toujours plus loin pour proposer des espaces de travail toujours plus agréables et performants.

\

Agilité

\

Nous sommes rapides, efficaces et flexibles. Nous gérons nos actifs de manière dynamique, afin d’être toujours à même de réagir rapidement à l’évolution du marché et à nous adapter aux futurs modes de travail et de vie.

\

Responsabilité

\

Nous connaissons nos clients et nos partenaires, avec lesquels nous avons noué une relation de confiance et de partenariat, fondée sur la transparence, la loyauté, le respect mutuel et une ambition commune de créer un environnement professionnel de qualité. Nous proposons aux occupants des espaces de travail bien pensés, qui mettent l’accent sur la diversité, la durabilité et l’esprit de communauté.

Notre stratégie engagée

Vitura maintient et renforce son engagement en faveur de la transition environnementale, sociale et sociétale sur le long terme. Notre démarche volontaire de publication de la Déclaration de Performance Extra-Financière (DPEF) témoigne de cette volonté d’exemplarité et de transparence.

Les enjeux liés à la Responsabilité Sociétale de l’Entreprise (RSE) ont été analysés avec soin et nous ont permis de définir des objectifs en ligne avec la Stratégie Nationale Bas Carbone, la trajectoire 2°C des Accords de Paris, mais aussi les objectifs du plan national pluriannuel sur l’énergie, rattaché à la loi de transition énergétique pour la croissance verte.

Notre démarche responsable

\

Renforcer notre gouvernance intégrée

\

Nous sommes convaincus de l’importance d’engager l’entreprise dans la transition environnementale, sociale et sociétale. Depuis 2013, le Comité de Pilotage RSE est en charge de l’intégration des enjeux ESG dans la politique globale du Groupe et de la mise en place du plan de performance ESG qui en découle.

\

S’engager pour le climat

\

La limitation de la consommation et l’adaptation face au changement climatique est un axe fort de notre stratégie. Nous nous sommes fixés des objectifs ambitieux parmi lesquels l’atteinte de la neutralité carbone de notre patrimoine, la protection de la biodiversité ou encore la compensation des émissions de gaz à effet de serre résiduelles du siège auprès de la Fondation GoodPlanet. Retrouvez nos engagements au sein de notre politique environnementale.

\

Avoir une empreinte sociétale positive

\

Nous nous efforçons de créer une empreinte sociétale positive qui contribue à la santé, à la sécurité, au confort et au bien-être de nos locataires, de nos équipes et de toutes nos parties prenantes. Afin de marquer nos engagements, nous soutenons notamment l’association Global Compact France. Nous vous invitions à découvrir notre démarche RSE à travers notre plan d’actions, nos indicateurs EPRA ainsi que notre DPEF.